During the 2014 Technically Speaking 10th Anniversary Celebration on Saturday, November 15th, Carroll Tech Council President Gary Ditto announced the new Board of Directors for the 2015 year.

Congratulations to:

Denise Beaver, Carroll County Department of Economic Development

Kevin Brown, Quantum Internet & Telephone Service

Vince Buscemi, McDaniel College

Matt Day, Carroll Community College

Robert Dorr,  Retired

Chris Richard, SB Technologies

Andrew Richardson, Lucidity Research

Mike Shelah, Earthlink Communications

Tyler Sturgill, Vision Financial Group

Additionally, current CTC President, Gary Ditto of Creative Staffing International, LLC will be serving in a non-voting advisory position as “Immediate Past President”.

Additionally, CTC President Gary Ditto announced that CTC Administrator Kati Townsley  is now the CTC Executive Director effective October 14th with the approval of the CTC Board of Directors. “Kati works independently to advance our programs and initiatives and has done an exemplary job in representing the Tech Council in the community. We congratulate her on this recognition of her level of professionalism.”

CategoryCTIC News
© 2023 Carroll Technology Council | 443.244.1262
Follow us: