Hosts 12th Annual Golf Tournament

The CTC held its 12th Annual Golf Tournament at The Links at Challedon on May 12th.  What started out as a cool foggy morning, quickly became a fabulous day to be out on the Course! Congratulations to THREE-Peat Tournament Champions Next Level Technology

  (Scott Adelman, Brad Heyman, and Scott Zagwill)

2nd Place:  JLL JLL

  (Tony Gross, Harry Davis, Michael Taylor and Kenneth Hartwill)

3rd Place:   Carroll County Chamber of Commerce CCChamberofCommerce

  (Mike McMullin, Jenni Utz, Patrick D’Anthony and Ben Yingling)

Longest Drive:  Men’s Winner: Patrick D’Anthony (Chamber of Commerce) Women’s Winner: Val Giovangoni (TING)

Closest to the Pin: Men’s Winner:  Scott Zangwill (NL Tech) Women’s Winner: Val Giovangoni (TING)

Hit the Green:  Mike Hinkle of Timmerman, Beaulieu, Hinkle & Esworthy, LLC

Putting Contest Winner:  Steven Bryan (WHO -a staffing company)

Thank you to all of our wonderful event sponsors and volunteers for making the day such a great success!

CategoryCTIC News
© 2023 Carroll Technology Council | 443.244.1262
Follow us: